TuuoBillion – Dreaming (Youtube)

March 17, 2009

My New Song Dreaming, I’ve To Much Music Coming. Its Love

It Was Great To Hear People Tell Me I’ve Grown As An Artist, And I’ve Been Propelling Myself Higher Ever Since.This Ones Completely  Written, Performed & Produced By Me

DOWNLOAD HERE

For Anyone Confused, My Name And Brand Is Pronounced Two Billion.

Thanks

One Response to “TuuoBillion – Dreaming (Youtube)”

  1. Rufaro Mboneli said

    First to Read the Lyrics and I fell In Love.
    I Heard The Hook And I Was Amazed
    Heard the Finished Product New It Would Be A Hit.
    Much Love Handsome You Know You Are Destined For Great Things.
    Love Your Wifey Rufaro a.k.a Chu
    xxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

